Methacton United Leadership Team

All members of the executive council are elected to serve two-year terms. Elections are held in November of each year and take effect in January of the following year. All director and delegate positions are appointed by the Excecutive Council and serve at will.

Executive Council

Position Name Term Expiration
President Ralph Navarrete
Nov 2018
Director of Coaching Andy Wilkes
Secretary John Larcinese
Nov 2017
Treasurer Courtney May
Nov 2017
VP, Communications Liz Fuscaldo
Nov 2018
VP, Intramural Soccer Jeff Davis
Nov 2018
VP, Travel Soccer Haven Hoilett
Nov 2017


Position Name
Director, Facilities and Equipment Doug Willen
Director, Fundraising Vacant
Director, Procurement Kristen ONeill
Director, Referees Pam Gillis
Director, Risk Management Cara Coless
Director, Scheduling Sean Thomas
Director, School District Affairs
Methacton School District
Dave Washburn
Director, Township Affairs
Lower Providence Township
George Ozorowski
Director, Township Affairs
Worcester Township
Doug Willen
Director, Uniforms Jessica Peoples
League Delegate, Central League Partha Dass
League Delegate, Delco Steve Orcutt
League Delegate, PAGS Doug Kenwood