Methacton United Leadership Team

All members of the executive council are elected to serve two-year terms. Elections are held in November of each year and take effect in January of the following year. All director and delegate positions are appointed by the Excecutive Council and serve at will.

Executive Council

Position Name Term Expiration
President Ralph Navarrete
president@methactonunited.org
Nov 2018
Director of Coaching Andy Wilkes
doc@methactonunited.org
N/A
Secretary John Larcinese
secretary@methactonunited.org
Nov 2017
Treasurer Courtney May
treasurer@methactonunited.org
Nov 2017
VP, Communications Liz Fuscaldo
communications@methactonunited.org
Nov 2018
VP, Intramural Soccer Jeff Davis
intramurals@methactonunited.org
Nov 2018
VP, Travel Soccer Haven Hoilett
travel@methactonunited.org
Nov 2017

Directors

Position Name
Director, Facilities and Equipment Doug Willen
doug.willen@methactonunited.org
Director, Fundraising Vacant
Director, Procurement Kristen ONeill
kristen.oneill@methactonunited.org
Director, Referees Pam Gillis
referees@methactonunited.org
Director, Risk Management Cara Coless
cara.coless@methactonunited.org
Director, Scheduling Sean Thomas
scheduling@methactonunited.org
Director, School District Affairs
Methacton School District
Dave Washburn
david.washburn@methactonunited.org
Director, Township Affairs
Lower Providence Township
George Ozorowski
george.ozorowski@methactonunited.org
Director, Township Affairs
Worcester Township
Doug Willen
doug.willen@methactonunited.org
Director, Uniforms Jessica Peoples
uniforms@methactonunited.org
League Delegate, Central League Partha Dass
partha.dass@methactonunited.org
League Delegate, Delco Steve Orcutt
steve.orcutt@methactonunited.org
League Delegate, PAGS Doug Kenwood
doug.kenwood@methactonunited.org

 

Adidas